Interior inspiration: Hay design

First of all, sorry for the silence! I was really busy with switching jobs and studying. But, I have a little bit more free time now and that means time for blogging! And today I want to tell you more about my new crush: Hay design.

Hay furniture & home accessories

I recently discovered this Danish brand and they make beautiful furniture and home accessories. In Holland you can buy items at Bijenkorf or at one of my favourite  stores: Loods5. I especially fell in love with the DLM table, designed by Thomas Bentzen, it’s also known as the ‘Don’t Leave Me’ table. Really love the shape of the grip, the tripod and the different colours you can buy the DLM in. I’m thinking about buying one, but they are a little bit expensive so first I have to save some ;) check out the pictures below and let me know which colour you would buy!

Danish design: Hay

What did you think of the metal flower lamp? Reminds me of some kind of toy. Fell in love with it when I saw it in the VTwonen magazine, but in real life it’s a little bit bigger than I expected. Also like the colorful trays, saw them at Loods5 when I was there a couple of weeks ago and they looked pretty awesome. Still regretting that I didn’t bought one or two.

Leave a Reply

