Festival Fashion #1

Festival Fashion

Fi-nal-ly! I have waited way to long for spring to arrive and the festival season to start! So you can imagine how happy I am that i’ve got tickets for one next weekend. If it’s nice weather I think i’m going to wear this festival outfit. What do you think? I was looking for the white lace short a while now and I also love the black and white zebra top with multiple layers. Putting my Ray Ban’s on, add a gold circle necklace or some bracelets and I’m ready for it!

 

6 thoughts on “Festival Fashion #1

Leave a Reply

