Fashion inspiration: Aztec skirts

Seems I can’t get enough of the Aztec trend! After buying my Aztec Zara trousers and nude Aztec top I’m now thinking about buying an Aztec skirt. I’m only not sure yet which one. The dilemma starts with choosing between a sequin skirt or one with a print… Found some inspirational pictures, maybe that will help! Ofcourse I collected them, so you can help me choose :) which one is your favourite or did you already bought an Aztec skirt yourself? Let me know, because some i’m always open for some good fashion advise!

Aztec inspiration

Which one is your favourite?

Follow on Bloglovin

11 thoughts on “Fashion inspiration: Aztec skirts

  1. O zoveel leuks!
    Die eerste is echt schitterend, ook met die blauwe trui staat het echt heel leuk. En dan de eerste van de tweede rij, Echt wow!

  2. Moeilijk om te kiezen! Ik zou zelf denk ik gaan voor een rokje zonder sequins , want de print vind ik al druk genoeg. Maar ik vind ze allemaal mooi !

  3. Ik vind zelf dat soort korte strakke rokjes nooit erg fijn, maar dat neemt niet weg dat ze er geweldig uitzien met al deze leuke printjes! En ik kan geen favoriet kiezen haha

  4. Wauw, ze zijn allemaal heel mooi! Ik heb er zelf ook eentje, maar ik ben altijd bang dat ik ergens aan blijf ‘haken’ wanneer ik ‘m draag. Dat is dan ook meteen de reden dat ik ‘m nog NOOIT heb gedragen. Echt zonde..

Leave a Reply

