Got to love those fluffy pom poms

Few weeks ago I went to the Stedelijk Museum in Amsterdam and I saw in the museum shop these lovely pom poms. Also stumbled acrossed it in a Dutch interior magazine and since then I see them everywhere. Pom poms on Pinterest, Pom poms in blogposts, Pom poms in shops. So I thought, why not make a post of it! I think there just as cool for home decoration as the Ju Ju hats. And besides that, I also think that they are great to use as party decoration, for example at a wedding or if you are hosting a summerparty in the garden. By the way, don’t you also think that the pom poms also look a little bit like the fluffy things that you make as a kid in school with cotton or wool?

3 thoughts on “Got to love those fluffy pom poms

Leave a Reply

